How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

United Auto Exchange is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
63 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Love Cars 13 Apr 2019
I’ve purchased a lot of cars and will tell you that this was the best car buying experience by far. The online inventory, response time, showroom and staff are top notch. I’ll definitely be back to buy again!
5 rate
Cars.com
Santiago 05 Dec 2018
I had a great experience buying a BMW from this dealership. The staff is friendly and helpful, I never felt pressured by the sales team and the whole process was very smooth. I financed through a bank they found with a reasonable rate and monthly payments. I will be coming here in the future when it...'s time to buy another car. Highly recommended! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Santiago 05 Dec 2018
I had a great experience buying a BMW from this dealership. The staff is friendly and helpful, I never felt pressured by the sales team and the whole process was very smooth. I financed through a bank they found with a reasonable rate and monthly payments. I will be coming here in the future when it...'s time to buy another car. Highly recommended! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Callie S., Chicago, IL 03 Dec 2018
I've been holding off on posting this review to make sure it holds true months after my purchase...and it does! Purchased a 2010 GLK 350 Mercedes a few months back and couldn't be happier. I worked with a really nice salesman, Homero, who listened to my needs, budget and wants to help me find the pe...rfect car. Test drove and purchased within a week. I will definitely be going back to UAX for my next car, thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Benjamin Huelsbergen 21 May 2018
Excellent car buying experience. Very friendly sales staff. Comfortable atmosphere. Clean & comfortable sales area. Bright and clean showroom floor stocked with everything from a $120,00 Bentley to $3000 first driver vehicles. Loved browsing the floor. Mike helped us with our purchase from start to ...finish. If he didn't know an answer to our question he was able to get an answer for us quickly from someone else. Ben (a buyer at the dealership) was extremely helpful in detailing the past history of the vehicle and even getting us in touch with the past owner when we went to go pick up the vehicle. He definitely made us feel comfortable with our purchase. Tricia helped us with the paperwork & forms, she was also very helpful in getting us set up with an extended warranty at a great price to give us some added security in our purchase. Granted it's only been 3 days, but so far everything they told us about our purchase has been the truth. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ben H 21 May 2018
Just finished purchasing a Porsche Panamera GTS from this dealership last weekend. The GTS trimline of the Panamarea is very difficult to find at a reasonable price. They were able to find an excellent vehicle (fully loaded & decent miles). It was also priced reasonably for condition/mile. We even ...traveled 3 hrs from out of state (twice) to get the deal done. Mike, Ben and Tricia really made a great impression and made this used car purchase as painless as possible. Thanks & Great Job!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Johnny Felix 04 Mar 2018
This dealership is family oriented and help you get the car you deserved. Homero did an excellent job on his end making a deal for my 2006 H3 Hummer to get a dream car red Audi. I Thank you for the quality customer service from United auto exchange team and most likely to be in business buying more ...cars to the future to come. Keep doing an excellent job on customer service, that is what is separate from other dealers. Thanks Johnny Felix Show more
5 rate
Google
Anton Zhloba 14 Feb 2018
Clean and beautiful cars. Amazing team that will work hard to get the best deal for you. Checked probably 10 dealerships before. They got me an incredible deal and also approved for financing even though my credit history was not long enough. Definitely recommend! Come in and ask for Omar.
5 rate
Google
Amber S., Bensenville, IL 28 Jan 2018
UA Exchange exceeded my expectations.  I went to several chain dealerships to buy my new Acura and was very hesitant that this was in an industrial park. But I saw the Acura they had online and on a whim I decided to stop in.  From the moment I walked in I felt like their number one customer.  Th...ere were no games, the transaction felt very honest and made me extremely comfortable as opposed to the multiple dealers I had just been to.  I got a great deal and had a great experience.  I would definitely recommend checking them out. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Doretha Byrd 23 Jan 2018
This is truly not your average neighborhood Dealership. The staff is friendly, approachable and genuine! The cars are reliable, top of the line and economical. Trust me, you won’t be disappointed! OMAR HAS BEEN INSTRUMENTAL IN MAKING SURE WE’RE SATISFIED! Hospitality at its finest! The sale is o...ver and he’s still the same person. THANKS FOR ALL YOU HAVE DONE AND MORE! WE CAN’T WAIT TO PURCHASE ONE OF THOSE EXCLUSIVES! Show more
5 rate
Google

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.