How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

United Auto Exchange is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
69 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Raptor Bob 13 Sep 2020
Love this place I got a great vehicle at a price below carfax estimate This dealership is the wave of the future no more buying a used car from a new car dealership trisha is the best she does all the paper work if you see a bad review from anyone they just dont know how to buy a good used vehicle w...ith carfax there is no guess work clean indoor showroom plus cool cars to look at great job I thank you very much R. McGahey Mchenry Ill Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
BARB CLISH 19 Aug 2020
I WOULD RECOMMEND UAX TO ALL MY FRIENDS. URIEL MADE THE WHOLE PROCESS SO EASY AND PAINLESS. HE WAS ABLE TO MEET FINANCIAL NEEDS. AND WE LEFT THERE WITH A JEEP PATRIOT IF LOOKING UAX ASK FOR URIEL
5 rate
Cars.com
Darwin 26 Apr 2020
My salesman Chang and the company owner provided the best car buying experience ever. They answered all my questions and even entertained the kids while I shopped.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jennie M. 31 Jan 2020
Me and my fiancé had a great experience and found the car we were looking for! The car was cleaned and detailed before we drove it home! I cannot say enough about the customer service! Homero guided us through the whole step of the way and was very honest about everything. Tricia in finance was a j...oy to work with! I cannot say enough about this business! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Carey M 16 Oct 2019
As a first time car buyer i was hesitant and nervous but Chase made the process easy without any pressure or difficulties would definitely recommend UAX they are the best go see Chase if you want a great deal
5 rate
Cars.com
Chrissolar 21 Apr 2019
Thank You Uriel for helping me with the Jaguar.I love it!I recommend everyone give them a try.Fast and friendly service Check out the website, I got approved in a day.Go see them
5 rate
Cars.com
Love Cars 13 Apr 2019
I’ve purchased a lot of cars and will tell you that this was the best car buying experience by far. The online inventory, response time, showroom and staff are top notch. I’ll definitely be back to buy again!
5 rate
Cars.com
Santiago 05 Dec 2018
I had a great experience buying a BMW from this dealership. The staff is friendly and helpful, I never felt pressured by the sales team and the whole process was very smooth. I financed through a bank they found with a reasonable rate and monthly payments. I will be coming here in the future when it...'s time to buy another car. Highly recommended! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Santiago 05 Dec 2018
I had a great experience buying a BMW from this dealership. The staff is friendly and helpful, I never felt pressured by the sales team and the whole process was very smooth. I financed through a bank they found with a reasonable rate and monthly payments. I will be coming here in the future when it...'s time to buy another car. Highly recommended! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Callie S., Chicago, IL 03 Dec 2018
I've been holding off on posting this review to make sure it holds true months after my purchase...and it does! Purchased a 2010 GLK 350 Mercedes a few months back and couldn't be happier. I worked with a really nice salesman, Homero, who listened to my needs, budget and wants to help me find the pe...rfect car. Test drove and purchased within a week. I will definitely be going back to UAX for my next car, thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Yelp

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.