How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

United Auto Exchange is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
60 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jeep Girl 26 Nov 2017
First time going to a used car dealership. Why, because being a female I like buying a car with bumper to bumper warranty since I don't know much about car repair. I was skeptical at first,but the staff overwhelmed me with assurance and ease of mind. I believe I worked with Homero. He was very help...ful, I have to speak on the whole staff and all I have to say is wonderful experience. From the owner,to the finance, to sales it all went so smooth. They don't harass you,or pressure you. They are very helpful and courteous. I would definitely recommend UAX to everyone. I would definitely buy another vehicle from this place. They have gained my confidence and trust. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
WesD 21 Oct 2017
I work in the industry and was very impressed by RJ and the rest of the group. Ended up buying a Corvette without any hassle. Car runs and looks excellent and the process was quick. I traded a heavily modified car and they gave me a fair trade value and worked with me on the price on the Vette. They... know about value of cars and will not spit in your face with a wholesale number they pull out of a book. Definitely recommend and will purchase again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
WesD 21 Oct 2017
I work in the industry and was very impressed by RJ and the rest of the group. Ended up buying a Corvette without any hassle. Car runs and looks excellent and the process was quick. I traded a heavily modified car and they gave me a fair trade value and worked with me on the price on the Vette. They... know about value of cars and will not spit in your face with a wholesale number they pull out of a book. Definitely recommend and will purchase again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Denise R 04 Oct 2017
This was my 2nd experience with United Auto Exchange. I came back after having such a great experience the first time! Frank & George work hard to find a vehicle that matches your specific needs & address any/all potential concerns that you may have. They genuinely enjoy putting you in a... vehicle that you will be happy with at a fair price. I highly recommend United Auto Exchange to anyone looking for a good, used vehicle. I can now proudly say that I am a loyal, returning customer! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Denise R 04 Oct 2017
This was my 2nd experience with United Auto Exchange. I came back after having such a great experience the first time! Frank & George work hard to find a vehicle that matches your specific needs & address any/all potential concerns that you may have. They genuinely enjoy putting you in a vehicle... that you will be happy with at a fair price. I highly recommend United Auto Exchange to anyone looking for a good, used vehicle. I can now proudly say that I am a loyal, returning customer! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Clyde Y., Mokena, IL 29 Jun 2017
After pulling up outside in an industrial area our first impression was not good. After walking in and talking to Frank, our perception quickly changed. He was very upfront and honest about the vehicle were were about to purchase. Even though the financing process takes some time, like any dealershi...p, he made us feel at home. This by far was the best car buying experience we have ever had. I would definitely recommend them to all our friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Bj M., Arlington Heights, IL 03 Jun 2017
Although I couldn't get a deal put together, the sales team and management was a pleasure to deal with. The communication was quick and professional unlike other dealers I have dealt with in the past . They went out of their way to try and get me the car of my dreams, just financially I couldn&#...39;t do it. Go and see RJ if anyone!!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Chris M., Glendale Heights, IL 13 May 2017
Great service and willingness to work on repairs / negotiate a deal before closing. Taylor was a great salesperson. I wasn't quite set on buying yet, but the place had a great vibe
5 rate
Yelp
Terry of Smithfield 20 Apr 2017
Recently bought a 1993 Cadillac Allante'. My salesperson was Homero, he did everything he could, to make the few things, not quite right, "Right". I would recommend UAX and Homero. Sincerely, Terry
4 rate
Cars.com
Ed W., Broadview, IL 09 Apr 2017
Went in to buy a used 2005 Mercury Mountaineer and was highly satisfied. New sales agent Taylor was phenomenal. When I purchase the car it was dirty however she made it her business to call me in text every other day make sure that I brought the car back in to be detailed. A+ service, A+ Quality, A+... business. Show more
5 rate
Yelp

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.