How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

United Auto Exchange is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
67 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Johnny Felix 04 Mar 2018
This dealership is family oriented and help you get the car you deserved. Homero did an excellent job on his end making a deal for my 2006 H3 Hummer to get a dream car red Audi. I Thank you for the quality customer service from United auto exchange team and most likely to be in business buying more ...cars to the future to come. Keep doing an excellent job on customer service, that is what is separate from other dealers. Thanks Johnny Felix Show more
5 rate
Google
Anton Zhloba 14 Feb 2018
Clean and beautiful cars. Amazing team that will work hard to get the best deal for you. Checked probably 10 dealerships before. They got me an incredible deal and also approved for financing even though my credit history was not long enough. Definitely recommend! Come in and ask for Omar.
5 rate
Google
Amber S., Bensenville, IL 28 Jan 2018
UA Exchange exceeded my expectations.  I went to several chain dealerships to buy my new Acura and was very hesitant that this was in an industrial park. But I saw the Acura they had online and on a whim I decided to stop in.  From the moment I walked in I felt like their number one customer.  Th...ere were no games, the transaction felt very honest and made me extremely comfortable as opposed to the multiple dealers I had just been to.  I got a great deal and had a great experience.  I would definitely recommend checking them out. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Barclay L., El Cajon, CA 23 Jan 2018
John Ott is amazing, handled everything over email, very quick to reply, warm guy with a bunch of good principles. God Bless you John, you deserve all your success!
5 rate
Yelp
Doretha Byrd 23 Jan 2018
This is truly not your average neighborhood Dealership. The staff is friendly, approachable and genuine! The cars are reliable, top of the line and economical. Trust me, you won’t be disappointed! OMAR HAS BEEN INSTRUMENTAL IN MAKING SURE WE’RE SATISFIED! Hospitality at its finest! The sale is o...ver and he’s still the same person. THANKS FOR ALL YOU HAVE DONE AND MORE! WE CAN’T WAIT TO PURCHASE ONE OF THOSE EXCLUSIVES! Show more
5 rate
Google
Gary Dexter 10 Jan 2018
By far the best car buying experience I've encountered. Not to mention fun in the process. I bought a car from out of state. Flew in to the utmost professionalism and a sharp looking dealership. They took care of me through the test drive, shipping of the car and even took care of a running concern... when the car arrived. Thank you to Jeff and the entire crew. Enjoyed making a deal with people who treated me like a friend. I'd say an easy 5 stars out of 5 for this experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Martin 29 Nov 2017
Last week, after much deliberation on a number of cars, I made a decision to purchase a BMW. Frank was exceptional. Initially, he was kind and considerate over the phone. He worked it out so that I was able to take the car, twice, overnight to get a better feel for the car. I also was able to have t...he car inspected by my mechanic. When it came down to hammering out the deal, after a little fun back and forth, Jeff, the owner, was able to work out a fair deal on the car. I'm not a newbie to the process; I currently own 6 cars...this experience ranks at the top. Nice work, guys! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeep Girl 26 Nov 2017
First time going to a used car dealership. Why, because being a female I like buying a car with bumper to bumper warranty since I don't know much about car repair. I was skeptical at first,but the staff overwhelmed me with assurance and ease of mind. I believe I worked with Homero. He was very help...ful, I have to speak on the whole staff and all I have to say is wonderful experience. From the owner,to the finance, to sales it all went so smooth. They don't harass you,or pressure you. They are very helpful and courteous. I would definitely recommend UAX to everyone. I would definitely buy another vehicle from this place. They have gained my confidence and trust. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
WesD 21 Oct 2017
I work in the industry and was very impressed by RJ and the rest of the group. Ended up buying a Corvette without any hassle. Car runs and looks excellent and the process was quick. I traded a heavily modified car and they gave me a fair trade value and worked with me on the price on the Vette. They... know about value of cars and will not spit in your face with a wholesale number they pull out of a book. Definitely recommend and will purchase again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
WesD 21 Oct 2017
I work in the industry and was very impressed by RJ and the rest of the group. Ended up buying a Corvette without any hassle. Car runs and looks excellent and the process was quick. I traded a heavily modified car and they gave me a fair trade value and worked with me on the price on the Vette. They... know about value of cars and will not spit in your face with a wholesale number they pull out of a book. Definitely recommend and will purchase again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.