How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

United Auto Exchange is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
60 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dallas D. 23 Feb 2017
We find it annoying to work with car salespeople who are interested only in the sale, and not in the vehicles they are selling. Fortunately, UAX employs 'car' people. This results in salespeople who care about how well a given vehicle will suit you and your lifestyle. Their showroom selection is ...a testament to their enthusiasm for automobiles which will inspire you on a daily basis. Every car is interesting, and has character. From my initial inquiry through final delivery, R.J. and the entire UAX staff were genuinely friendly, courteous, and efficient. My wife and I were very impressed, and wholeheartedly recommend UAX to anyone in the market for a pre-owned vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rebecca P., Charleston, SC 20 Feb 2017
Just purchased a vw Jetta. The whole staff was friendly and accommodating. Especially Homero.
5 rate
Yelp
Jenna22 14 Feb 2017
Overall, had a really great experience with UAE. My mom and I traveled all the way from New England for an Audi we had found on cars.com. We both appreciate that Omar offered to FaceTime us to show us the car up close. He followed through with everything he said, and he even checked the weather for ...us for our drive home. Upon arrival he had all the paperwork ready, and we had no issues. We were also impressed with the number of high end vehicles all kept nice and clean inside their wear house. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rover Owner 10 Feb 2017
I really cannot say enough about the guys at United Auto Exchange. RJ was my salesman, and I contacted the company through a listing on a major auction site when I saw the listing. The price was extremely fair, the process easy and the vehicle in absolutely stunning condition. It was perfectly de...scribed and exactly matched the photos. They arranged shipping from greater Chicago to Oklahoma City, and it was efficient, on-time and extremely reasonable. Buying a car site-unseen as a retail consumer can be a gamble, but the guys at United Auto Exchange have by loyalty. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Angie 03 Feb 2017
I had the privilege of buying a car from Homero Palafox today. He was hands down the best car salesman I have ever encountered. He was accommodating to my needs, and went out of his way to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted. I would highly recommend doing business with him.
5 rate
Cars.com
RPapelera 17 Jan 2017
Homer Palafox was our salesperson. He was great! I didn't feel pressured, he was direct and straightforward. Very pleasant man. I will definitely come back for our next car purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Throne Flores 14 Dec 2016
Best buying experience!! Great customer service, Homero and RJ are amazing sales man and provide and outstanding customer service. I will definitely come back once I need another car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Throne Flores 14 Dec 2016
Best buying experience!! Great customer service, Homero and RJ are amazing sales man and provide and outstanding customer service. I will definitely come back once I need another car.
5 rate
Cars.com
david alsip 10 Dec 2016
even though i already knew what i was shopping for i was blown away with the overall selection of vehicles they had. i had the best experience purchasing my truck. no pushy salesman crap u get at other dealerships. they worked with me and i came away with a great truck and a awsome deal. i have boug...ht several cars in my lifetime and this was the best experience i have ever encountered. i am glad i drove 20 miles out of my way. my wife will need a car soon and i know where i will be taking her. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Iowa Dave 13 Nov 2016
Drove to Chicago with 3 Lexus LS430s to look at. United had the loaded car I was looking for. The place has so many nice cars, I found three others that I would also be interested in if the LS430 wasn't what I wanted. Homero was easy to work with. I was able to take a good long time looking over... the car with no pressure. Once I decided I wanted the car the negotiations were quick and fair. I had a very pleasant experience purchasing my 2002 Lexus LS430 from United Auto Exchange and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great used car at a fair price. Ask for Homero, he will treat you right. Thanks again! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.