How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

United Auto Exchange is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
60 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Experienced Woman Car Shopper 11 Nov 2016
The BEST car buying experience I have ever had! No "messing" around with negotiations back and forth. Told them what I wanted/needed and they made it happen within 2 hours (start to finish). I HIGHLY recommend this dealer to anyone who is in the market for a quality used vehicle. FAST & FAIR app...raisal of my trade-in, plus very responsive and quick financing. Overall, an excellent experience - I am SO HAPPY with my vehicle, but thrilled with the service I received from United Auto Exchange. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
brandon howliet 12 Oct 2016
I had a very good experience with United Auto Exchange. They were professional and helpful with my car buying experience. I'd highly recommend them for your pre-owned luxury car buying needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Fred 08 Oct 2016
Finally, a car dealer that can be trusted! They assured me that the Porsche I bought from them had gone through a thorough inspection by their people and was a decent automobile. Not only did they give me the car at a very fair price, but the car is in fact a decent automobile - better than decent! ...I have had the car for about 7 months now and could not be happier. The car is in pristine condition without a single problem! Will defininetly purchase from them in the future! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
TOMASZ 06 Oct 2016
Excellent attention, Great cars! I bought a BMW X5... George & Homero were extremely helpful , i will definitly come back ....Good customer service! It was a guided process done in a timely matter. Thanks guys!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sam Dentino 26 Sep 2016
Great dealership! Very good people and took good care of me. Had many cars to choose from. This isn't your typical car dealership great people and a great company. When you come here talk to Omar and George great guys and will help you find the best car for your money.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bob Matysik 14 Sep 2016
The staff was very friendly, professional , and efficient. They have the finest used cars I have ever seen in a showroom.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kay H. 10 Sep 2016
Happy to write a review as my purchase of an auto yesterday was the most pleasant buying experience in my lifetime. The comfortable and attractive surroundings to view the extensive choices, the courteous, knowledgeable and professional staff handling all the details and financing took all the stre...ss out of the process. The most confident I have ever felt purchasing an auto. I recommend United Auto Exchange with no reservations. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Randi Colville 08 Aug 2016
Awesome customer service and high quality car selection. Omar and George made the buying experience very smooth. The guys aren't pushy like most car dealerships. Highly recommended!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Brad M., Naperville, IL 08 Aug 2016
RJ is a real class act.  He is very knowledgeable on everything they have in inventory.  If I had a question RJ has an answer.  If you are looking for a high line vehicle this is place to go.  RJ will take care of you beyond the sale.  Highly recommended A++++++ dealer and staff
5 rate
Yelp
Kevin Gutierrez 06 Aug 2016
Great customer service. Homero is your sales man, he isn't like any other pushy salesman. he will be patience with you and very helpful, also very nice. I've tried 8 dealers before auto exchange, and they are the only ones who help me a lot. they will work with you, whatever your financial situation... is. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.