How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

United Auto Exchange is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
62 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
david alsip 10 Dec 2016
even though i already knew what i was shopping for i was blown away with the overall selection of vehicles they had. i had the best experience purchasing my truck. no pushy salesman crap u get at other dealerships. they worked with me and i came away with a great truck and a awsome deal. i have boug...ht several cars in my lifetime and this was the best experience i have ever encountered. i am glad i drove 20 miles out of my way. my wife will need a car soon and i know where i will be taking her. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Iowa Dave 13 Nov 2016
Drove to Chicago with 3 Lexus LS430s to look at. United had the loaded car I was looking for. The place has so many nice cars, I found three others that I would also be interested in if the LS430 wasn't what I wanted. Homero was easy to work with. I was able to take a good long time looking over... the car with no pressure. Once I decided I wanted the car the negotiations were quick and fair. I had a very pleasant experience purchasing my 2002 Lexus LS430 from United Auto Exchange and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great used car at a fair price. Ask for Homero, he will treat you right. Thanks again! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Experienced Woman Car Shopper 11 Nov 2016
The BEST car buying experience I have ever had! No "messing" around with negotiations back and forth. Told them what I wanted/needed and they made it happen within 2 hours (start to finish). I HIGHLY recommend this dealer to anyone who is in the market for a quality used vehicle. FAST & FAIR app...raisal of my trade-in, plus very responsive and quick financing. Overall, an excellent experience - I am SO HAPPY with my vehicle, but thrilled with the service I received from United Auto Exchange. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
brandon howliet 12 Oct 2016
I had a very good experience with United Auto Exchange. They were professional and helpful with my car buying experience. I'd highly recommend them for your pre-owned luxury car buying needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Fred 08 Oct 2016
Finally, a car dealer that can be trusted! They assured me that the Porsche I bought from them had gone through a thorough inspection by their people and was a decent automobile. Not only did they give me the car at a very fair price, but the car is in fact a decent automobile - better than decent! ...I have had the car for about 7 months now and could not be happier. The car is in pristine condition without a single problem! Will defininetly purchase from them in the future! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
TOMASZ 06 Oct 2016
Excellent attention, Great cars! I bought a BMW X5... George & Homero were extremely helpful , i will definitly come back ....Good customer service! It was a guided process done in a timely matter. Thanks guys!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sam Dentino 26 Sep 2016
Great dealership! Very good people and took good care of me. Had many cars to choose from. This isn't your typical car dealership great people and a great company. When you come here talk to Omar and George great guys and will help you find the best car for your money.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bob Matysik 14 Sep 2016
The staff was very friendly, professional , and efficient. They have the finest used cars I have ever seen in a showroom.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kay H. 10 Sep 2016
Happy to write a review as my purchase of an auto yesterday was the most pleasant buying experience in my lifetime. The comfortable and attractive surroundings to view the extensive choices, the courteous, knowledgeable and professional staff handling all the details and financing took all the stre...ss out of the process. The most confident I have ever felt purchasing an auto. I recommend United Auto Exchange with no reservations. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Randi Colville 08 Aug 2016
Awesome customer service and high quality car selection. Omar and George made the buying experience very smooth. The guys aren't pushy like most car dealerships. Highly recommended!!
5 rate
Cars.com

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.