How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

United Auto Exchange is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
62 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brad M., Naperville, IL 08 Aug 2016
RJ is a real class act.  He is very knowledgeable on everything they have in inventory.  If I had a question RJ has an answer.  If you are looking for a high line vehicle this is place to go.  RJ will take care of you beyond the sale.  Highly recommended A++++++ dealer and staff
5 rate
Yelp
Kevin Gutierrez 06 Aug 2016
Great customer service. Homero is your sales man, he isn't like any other pushy salesman. he will be patience with you and very helpful, also very nice. I've tried 8 dealers before auto exchange, and they are the only ones who help me a lot. they will work with you, whatever your financial situation... is. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Anna K 03 Aug 2016
My boyfriend had been looking for a used BMW and came across United Auto Exchange so we called and spoke to RJ Kaye who gave us some information about the car and we took the ride out there to see for ourselves. We were greeted by RJ who had a great personality and was very friendly and knowledgeabl...e about this car. Initially, we didn't think we would purchase a car that day but the car was a good price, best in area, and we had such a good experience. RJ took his time with us, didn't pressure us to purchase like normal car dealerships, showed us everything we needed to know about the car and answered all of our questions. Buying a car isn't always the best experience but this was a great one and I would definitely come back and purchase again thanks to a good price and a great salesman RJ. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tim Goggins 09 Jun 2016
Involved in the important process of evaluation for my next automotive purchase, online efforts produced a vehicle I was interested in with United Auto Exchange located in the Chicago area (I currently reside in cheesehead country). I was thoroughly impressed with the written description, specificat...ions and extensive photos of the complete inventory. Negotiations resulted in a very competitive purchase price that was within my budget. I offered to make a down payment amount to hold the vehicle which was accepted. Due to circumstances, I respectfully requested additional time to finalize the transaction which was graciously granted. Ultimately I was very satisfied with my first time purchase experience and would highly recommend to anyone interested in a great value opportunity! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Erin N. 19 May 2016
I never write reviews but I felt very strongly that I needed to write one on United Auto Exchange. We worked with Jeff, Jimmy, Mike and George. All of these gentleman were amazing to work with. Very easy and smooth transaction. Knowledgable and they go the extra step to help through the process of b...uying a vehicle. We are thrilled with our purchase and can't wait to buy from them again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard 17 May 2016
This was my first experience with this dealer and I was pleasantly surprised. George was great in allowing the vehicle to sell itself. Very relaxed atmosphere - absolutely no pressure at all. The truck was cleaned & prepped to perfection at the time of pick up. Homero provided excellent service on a... follow up issue after the sale. Would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a quality pre-owned vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Genny R., Redwood City, CA 14 May 2016
Buying a car isn't an everyday thing. You always want to be happy with your purchase and also not pressured to buy. My father in law purchased a new car through an auto broker and he sent info about this specific location since we just moved from California and not familiar with the area. We had jus...t came back from a Dealership where I felt absolute pressure to buy a car that I wasn't even interested in. After arriving to United Auto Exchange we were greeted by two men who kindly helped us out. We also got there 5 minutes prior to closing time and they didn't hesitate to help us out. We went to check out some cars and after making a decision we headed back to the office to fill out paperwork. The next day we were going to take the car home and I realized that the car didn't have Bluetooth which was something I really wanted to have since I wanted a newer car. The owner approached me and asked me what was wrong and I told him that buying a car is not an everyday thing and after spending a lot of money I wanted to be happy with my purchase. He kindly suggested me to see other cars and newer models so I can make sure that's what I want. He suggested a beautiful car! At the end of the day I walked out with an 2011 Audi. It is by far more than I expected my car to be. I didn't get the owners name but he was very helpful. Not to mention George & Homero(the two men who greeted us) were very kind. I have a 5 year old boy with tons of energy and they were patient and my son Andrew had a blast there.I am very happy I chose United Auto exchange after the headache with the dealers. I was not pressured to buy and they were very honest about everything. Once we are ready to get our second car we will be back! Highly Recommend! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Tracy H., Chicago, IL 03 May 2016
We have purchased several cars from UAE over the past eight or 9 years. What a great experience! These guys make car buying about as easy as it gets. Tell Jeff what you are looking for, give him a little time, and -- bam! -- he's found your car. No hassles, no haggling, no worries; just a straightfo...rward deal on a great vehicle from an honest guy. He found our current X3 out on the east coast and I was driving it here in Chicago a few days later. Gotta like that! Clearly, these guys love cars, and they also really enjoy helping people find the car of their dreams. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ronald Z., Northbrook, IL 26 Apr 2016
I have bought and sold many cars. Dealing with Jeff at United Auto Exchange was the best and most stress free experience I have ever had. Jeff was honest and extremely professional during our transaction.  If you are interested in buying or selling a car go to United Auto Exchange, make sure that y...ou deal with Jeff. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Marcia C., Chicago, IL 04 Mar 2016
I used UAE to find my last car and because it was such a good experience 5 years ago, I contacted them again.  I told them the kind of car I was looking for and made it more difficult by giving them a lot of particulars.  They found the car, had it shipped to Chicago and offered me a very good dea...l.I'm very very happy.   Win/WinJeff and George were fantastic, as usual! Great Price! Great Service!Completely Trustworthy! Show more
5 rate
Yelp

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.